<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: OurPlanet: Taking Eco-Lodges To A New Level</title>
	<atom:link href="http://matadorpulse.com/ourplanet-taking-eco-lodges-to-a-new-level/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://matadorpulse.com/ourplanet-taking-eco-lodges-to-a-new-level/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:42:37 -0800</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Our Planet Retreats</title>
		<link>http://matadorpulse.com/ourplanet-taking-eco-lodges-to-a-new-level/comment-page-1/#comment-1194</link>
		<dc:creator>Our Planet Retreats</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 Nov 2008 18:30:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://matadorpulse.com/?p=118#comment-1194</guid>
		<description>Hello Everyone - We are not going to get into an online debate and thank Eva for thinking about the people who have created a hate site, as that is what it is. Webscammers.net is hosted in germany and has a privacy policy bought in canada. Each time someone asks webscammers what evidence they have against our planet retreats, they provide nothing. We can provide proof of who and what we do, yet webscammers.net harrass, stalk and intimidate people who write about our company - we have proof of this and happy to provide it anywhere, to anyone - just ask webscammers.net to provide something. It&#039;s pretty clear after that.    Thank you Eva.   </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello Everyone &#8211; We are not going to get into an online debate and thank Eva for thinking about the people who have created a hate site, as that is what it is. Webscammers.net is hosted in germany and has a privacy policy bought in canada. Each time someone asks webscammers what evidence they have against our planet retreats, they provide nothing. We can provide proof of who and what we do, yet webscammers.net harrass, stalk and intimidate people who write about our company &#8211; we have proof of this and happy to provide it anywhere, to anyone &#8211; just ask webscammers.net to provide something. It&#039;s pretty clear after that.    Thank you Eva.
<p align="right" class="report_comment"><a href="javascript:void(0)" title=""  onmouseover="window.status=''; return true" onmouseout="window.status=''; return true" onclick="ddrc_popup('http://matadorpulse.com/wp-content/plugins/dd-report-comments/report.php?c=1194', 400, 400)">(Report comment)</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Eva</title>
		<link>http://matadorpulse.com/ourplanet-taking-eco-lodges-to-a-new-level/comment-page-1/#comment-1192</link>
		<dc:creator>Eva</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 Nov 2008 13:20:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://matadorpulse.com/?p=118#comment-1192</guid>
		<description>Hi there,    I&#039;ve checked out your site. Of course, I&#039;d never encourage my readers to buy into something without giving it a thorough background check - and if you read my post carefully, you&#039;ll see that the strongest endorsement I give is that the site is worth a look. That being said, I wouldn&#039;t encourage my readers to blindly trust an anonymous website that is devoted entirely to exposing one single alleged con artist, either...   </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi there,    I&#039;ve checked out your site. Of course, I&#039;d never encourage my readers to buy into something without giving it a thorough background check &#8211; and if you read my post carefully, you&#039;ll see that the strongest endorsement I give is that the site is worth a look. That being said, I wouldn&#039;t encourage my readers to blindly trust an anonymous website that is devoted entirely to exposing one single alleged con artist, either&#8230;
<p align="right" class="report_comment"><a href="javascript:void(0)" title=""  onmouseover="window.status=''; return true" onmouseout="window.status=''; return true" onclick="ddrc_popup('http://matadorpulse.com/wp-content/plugins/dd-report-comments/report.php?c=1192', 400, 400)">(Report comment)</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: WEBSCAMMERS.NET - Ry</title>
		<link>http://matadorpulse.com/ourplanet-taking-eco-lodges-to-a-new-level/comment-page-1/#comment-1193</link>
		<dc:creator>WEBSCAMMERS.NET - Ry</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 Nov 2008 02:01:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://matadorpulse.com/?p=118#comment-1193</guid>
		<description>Our Planet Retreats is believed to be a scam.    Please see the Ryan Flynn Information site at webscammers.net for more information about Ryan Flynn, Our Planet Retreats and numerous other sham companies and organisations, do your own research, and consider amending or deleting this post.    Ryan Flynn Information - The White Orchid Foundation, Blood Rose, Our Planet Retreats, Our Planet UK, Global Nomads, Global Energy, Intentions 21, Political Change, Real Global Solutions, Living Legends Limited, et al  &lt;a href=&quot;http://webscammers.net/ryan-flynn &quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://webscammers.net/ryan-flynn&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://webscammers.net/ryan-flynn&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/a&gt;   WEBSCAMMERS.NET  </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Our Planet Retreats is believed to be a scam.    Please see the Ryan Flynn Information site at webscammers.net for more information about Ryan Flynn, Our Planet Retreats and numerous other sham companies and organisations, do your own research, and consider amending or deleting this post.    Ryan Flynn Information &#8211; The White Orchid Foundation, Blood Rose, Our Planet Retreats, Our Planet UK, Global Nomads, Global Energy, Intentions 21, Political Change, Real Global Solutions, Living Legends Limited, et al  <a href="http://webscammers.net/ryan-flynn " target="_blank" rel="nofollow"></a><a href="http://webscammers.net/ryan-flynn" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://webscammers.net/ryan-flynn</a>   WEBSCAMMERS.NET
<p align="right" class="report_comment"><a href="javascript:void(0)" title=""  onmouseover="window.status=''; return true" onmouseout="window.status=''; return true" onclick="ddrc_popup('http://matadorpulse.com/wp-content/plugins/dd-report-comments/report.php?c=1193', 400, 400)">(Report comment)</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
